Guide: How to post unlisted 360 photos and share them privately
Sharing 360 photos doesn't have to be public. You can upload 360 photos to Kuula and keep them unlisted. Only people with a direct link will be able to view your Unlisted posts.
If you need to share your 360 photos privately with clients, co-workers or family, Kuula is there for you and will help you stay private. All you need to do is to sign-up for a PRO account.
Once you're a PRO user, you will be able to upload, view, and share your 360 images — privately. Simply upload a 360 photo and choose UNLISTED, instead of allowing your 360 photo to be public.
If you want to share it, go to the individual Unlisted post page on Kuula and copy the link from the browser address bar. Once the link is copied you can send a link via email, IM, or in a text message on your phone. People will receive the link that will take them to a page where they can view your 360 photo privately.
If you want to share more than one private photo at a time, you'll need to create an Unlisted Collection. Then, send a link to it the same way as you do with an individual 360 photo. If you would like to learn more about Unlisted Collections, read our tutorial.